Our smiling faces
Who are we?

We’re a small team of strategic creatives and creative producers, bringing together experience from Google, Mother, Somethin’ Else, the BBC and startups.

Tim Partridge
Co-Founder/Creative Director

Talk to Tim about video that works on the web, and the Brighton to London commuter line.

tim@weareflyingobject.com

Tom Pursey
Co-Founder/Creative Director

Talk to Tom about new business, balancing parenthood and work, and Hey Duggee.

tom@weareflyingobject.com 

George Bergel
Senior Producer

Talk to George if you're interested in finding a creative video solution to your brief, or looking for a decent pub.

george@weareflyingobject.com

Peter Law
Head of Experiences & Experiential

Talk to Peter about Experiences or Experiential projects and finding nice people to do weird things.

peter@weareflyingobject.com

Catherine Howarth
Senior Copywriter

Talk to Catherine about brand tones of voice and ask for her latest book recommendation.

cat@weareflyingobject.com

Annie Flynn
Producer

Talk to Annie if you're an animator, or would like to make an animation or video.

annie@weareflyingobject.com

Charles Rickleton
Art Director

Talk to Charles if you want to know why design history is happening on facebook groups now.

charles@weareflyingobject.com

Jade Harrison
Production Assistant

Talk to Jade if you'd like to join our network of talented freelancers, or you're searching for an obscure meme.

jade@weareflyingobject.com 

Sarah Ashley-Cantello
Head of Culture & Growth

Please visit our memorial page for Sarah to find out more and if you would like to donate to charity in her name.